Back to Home Page

Resources

Education

EOLP

Photo of Alison Clifford Head of Service Design and Education

Alison Clifford

Clinical Lead

alison.clifford@eolp.org.uk

Catherine Morgan-Jones

Project Lead

Catherine.Morgan-Jones@eolp.org.uk

Dr Sarah De Coninck

GP Clinical Lead

Sarah.DeConinck@eolp.org.uk

Mary Buttle

Education Lead

Mary.Buttle@eolp.org.uk

Nicola Haworth

Communication and Engagement Lead

Nicola.Haworth@eolp.org.uk

Social Prescribing Link Workers

List of participating practices

Sam Buckley

Social Prescribing Link Worker

sam.buckley5@nhs.net

07546 414698

Mon – Thurs

Sarah Cliffe

Care Co-ordinator

sarah.cliffe3@nhs.net

01270 650012

Mon, Tues, Thur, Fri

Hayley Cooper

Social Prescribing Link Worker

hayley.cooper16@nhs.net

07707 279065

Wendy Crow

Social Prescribing Link Worker

wendy.crow@nhs.net

01606 544300

Debbie Howarth

Social Prescribing Link Worker

deborah.howarth3@nhs.net

 

Beverley Hargreaves

Social Prescribing Link Worker

Beverley.hargreaves@nhs.net

01270 610181

Cathy McLellan

Social Prescribing Link Worker

cathy.mclellan2@nhs.net

07394 570326

Vivienne Quayle

Social Prescribing Link Worker

vivienne.quayle@nhs.net

 

Mid Cheshire NHS Hospitals Foundation Trust

Ann Kennedy

Haematology Clinical Nurse Specialist

Maggie Taylor

Haematology Cancer Support Worker

maggie.taylor@mcht.nhs.uk

Karen Bowyer

Macmillan Clinical Nurse Specialist (Haematology)

karen.bowyer@mcht.nhs.uk 

Joanne Wilson

Macmillan Lung Cancer Clinical Nurse Specialist

joanne.wilson@mcht.nhs.uk

01270 612598

Sarah Snape

Macmillan Lung Cancer Support Worker

sarah.snape@mcht.nhs.uk

01270 612598

 

South Cheshire and Vale Royal GP Alliance (Howbeck Healthcare)

Lisa Taylor

Business Manager

South Cheshire and Vale Royal GP Allliance

Abbie Kahya

Project Support Manager & SC&VR Hub Manager

South Cheshire and Vale Royal GP Alliance

Back to Home Page

Resources

Education

Skip to content