Meet The Team

Board of Trustees

James MacDonald
Chair of Trustee Board
Deputy Chair
Kate Handel
Jayne Hartley
Katharine Helm
Lyn Lurock
Anita Miller
Tracy Paine
Marianne Richards

Leadership and Management Team

Salli Jeynes
Chief Executive Officer
Annamarie Ratcliffe
Head of Education and Service Development
Sinead Clarke
Clinical Lead
Alison Clifford
Head of Operations and Organisational Development

Locality and Project Co-ordinators

Lorraine Dunn
Locality Coordinator
Karen Finch
Locality Coordinator
Sian Harrison
Team Leader Advanced Dementia Support Team
Lynne Partington
Evaluation, Quality and Performance Team Leader
Vanessa Shaw
Locality Coordinator

Macmillan Project

Catherine Mills
Macmillan Project Manager
Sue Cooke
Macmillan Project Nurse
Andrea Graham
Macmillan Project Medical Lead

Educators and Facilitators

Mary Buttle
Practice Educator
Jenny Casson
Occupational Therapist, AHP Advanced Dementia Support team
Carole Chaddock
Associate Practice Educator Education and Service Development
Anna Chadwick
Admiral Nurse (RMN Specialist) Advanced Dementia Support team
Yvette Heatley
Practice Educator
Sara Jones
Practice Educator & Namaste Care Project Worker
Kirsten Laird
Practice Educator
Ruth Philp
Public Health and Wellbeing Officer
Pauline Quennell
Quality and Performance Lead
Tessa Taylor
Practice Educator
Frances Underhill
Macmillan Public Health Worker

Support Staff

Nicola Haworth
Communications and Engagement Officer Business Support Officer
Maxine Keena
Management Accounting Officer and Company Secretary
Caroline Kirkham
PA to Chief Executive Officer Business Support Officer
Carl Taylor
Information and Technology Manager
Nichola Wakefield
Business Support Officer


Chris Cassidy
Volunteer (Business Support)
June Sedgwick
Volunteer (Business Support)